Monday, October 10, 2011

Long time no post

     At first when I started this blog I was like I'm gonna update approximately every week...and as we all know by now that really didn't work out so well. It  might have had to do something with the overburdening and my lack of a drive to do anything recently. School has started up, and I am now very busy freaking out about my plans for the future. Not to mention that I am also getting the woefulness of a lonely person. Another very legit reason I have been away from here so long is because I have become obsessed with My Little Pony Friendship is Magic. I was messing around on the computers at school today, and I discovered that Google Docs has a drawing mode and this reminded me of my blog. I am not going to promise that I will update every week, or on any regular basis for that matter, but I will at least try to keep this thing alive.
      Kiddo very possible has a prospective boyfriend which is really depressing for me... I feel very lame at the moment. I possibly had the chance to date this one guy, but he just got over a long relationship, and I didn't want to be the rebound girl. Fall and Winter make me think of romantic stuff so I guess I will just have to though it through these lack of boyfriend seasons by writing fanfic and stories. (MLP tends to help distract from this a lot). In actuality I probably could get a guy but none of them seem to really be on the same page as I am.
      As my last year of high school drags on, I am beginning to notice how awful some of the people here really are. I am sick and tired of hearing about dances, clothing, guys, make up, and "*sniff sniff* this is our last (insert some stupid high school thing here). I am beginning to think that there are very few decent females who actually have brains in this area. I have like no one to converse with when it comes to this stuff....I wish these girls would pull their heads out of their asses and see that the world has much more urgent problems than you and some other girl wearing the same outfit on a certain day. I just wish they would stop and think with some depth occasionally (btws this rant part of my post comes to you from my advanced expository writing class oh and thank you for letting me get that off my chest). 
      I am trying to think of something awesome to tell you but at this moment I really can't think of anything.....sorry but here is a drawing I made of Google Docs but it is disagreeing with me so the picture will have to wait for later but in place of this picture I will give you some awesome dialog from my day:
Me: I can't go so you guys need to get me some awesome hawkeye swag while you are down there.
Mom: What is this swag you keep referring to?
Me: XD
Kiddo: It must be something girly because I have never heard of it...
Mom: What is this swag and where can I get one?
Me:*continues to laugh*
Kiddo: If you don't tell us what it is we can't get you one.
Me: *laughs even harder*
Kiddo: Fine if you won't tell us we will have to look it up *Kiddo whips out her ipod touch and looks up the definition of swag but not without asking my mom how to spell swag first*  The End